Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Joe Peleska

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Joe Peleska

4.9 out of 5 (18 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dave McCarty

Dave McCarty

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for as long as I can remember. I was thinking maybe I need to look around at if "better" rates are available. (Really due to these crazy times of inflation and cost of living) I ended up finding better rates for the "same" coverage. I had a gut feeling something might be off. I was hesitant but reached out to Jennifer, I wasn't sure how to go about saying "hey gonna be leaving state farm for this new company". Jennifer was AMAZING!! Or I should say is AMAZING! She was not judging me at all and just wanted to make sure this new company was giving me the same coverage. She took a look at everything and brought a few things to my attention. I just want to say I have NEVER had an issue with State Farm and the only reason I didn't leave for these better "rates" was because of Jennifer!"
Profile photo of Erich Barthel

Erich Barthel

February 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"He and his staff are great to work with. Any time I have had a question or issue they have taken care of it. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Renee Sheehan

Renee Sheehan

September 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have worked with Joe and his staff for over 20 yrs for my home and auto insurance. I have has great service always. After the horrible storms we have had in the last 10 yrs, State Farm was always right there to help!"
Profile photo of Steve Highland

Steve Highland

March 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and so helpful. Went in for a policy evaluation and left saving money."
Profile photo of cheri swart

cheri swart

March 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great friendly people"
Profile photo of Nicole Jarding

Nicole Jarding

March 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and always helpful with any questions!"
Profile photo of Becky Heller

Becky Heller

October 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"They were very helpful in finding the best coverage for us. They are always helpful when we need anything or have questions."
Profile photo of gary grove

gary grove

July 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service, great advice, courteous, concerned and knowledgeable of what is best for me."
Profile photo of Michael Buckley

Michael Buckley

March 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jennifer is the best!"
Profile photo of Flying Blind

Flying Blind

October 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"Best agent ever. Joe and his staff are very responsive and helpful"
Profile photo of Christinelynn Morris-Siklas

Christinelynn Morris-Siklas

July 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service"
Profile photo of Michael Tyler

Michael Tyler

July 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"The service was above and beyond what i expected from past experiences with other insurance companies and jeniffer made me feel very comfortable and she was very knowledgeable and informative.. I will continue to stay with Joes office and thank you again for the outstanding service"
Profile photo of Caleb Craig

Caleb Craig

July 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great place to get insurance awesome friendly people would reccomend to anyone!"
Profile photo of Jared Samuelson

Jared Samuelson

February 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great Customer service! Joe truly cares about his customers and takes pride in being the Best Choice for your insurance!"
Profile photo of Ross Ridenoure

Ross Ridenoure

May 9, 2017

5  out of  5
"We recently bought a farm near Blair and purchased insurance through Joe's agency. Joe and Ron were great and the quote for the farm, equipment and vehicles was very fair. Highly recommended!"